You can withdraw from any official session prior to it ending and all results will be saved. If other drivers remain in the session, the results of the session will not be visible until all drivers withdraw from the session or the session expires due to time.
Modified on: Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 10:26 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.